Images 2022

By Denis7

Back Garden IR.

I have just tried out my newest IR filter, my other needed very bright conditions for it to work. This is my back garden as an IR, The green trees are white as is the newly cut lawn. With this one to work I needed to download a DNG profile editor. and then use Lightroom with the profile I had made, otherwise the image would have been all red. This is a bit fuzzy It looks as if I need to focus prior to putting the lens on. This is definitely work in progress. 

Three days more to go before one year. so for the next three days I am going to publish three images that I have taken, where some thought has gone into the shots. I was trying to copy the style of the great photographers like Raymond Moore and Elliot Erwitt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.