Research

Last lessons of the term in Bicester this morning. Then it was home to more research. I'm a bit addicted to researching my book, thinking about my book, talking about my book and generally anything to do with my book!!
It's been a week since we tried to get Miss E's passport photos taken. So obviously it was time to try again today.
Both the photo machines in Buckingham have been out of order all week so I decided desperate measures were called for and we had to head further afield.
After picking up the Little Misses from school we carried on to Stony Stratford where I knew there was a post office with a passport machine. 
Whether to not it would be working was a whole other issue!!
It was, whoop whoop!!!
She looks like a boy convict but at least it's done.
And who has decent passport photos anyway?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.