just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Surprise...

... visit :) it was a special Junction today (Christian afternoon for the youths, held by the Sprachcamp members) So Nico had to leave already in the morning as they started with brunch :) As an American member and her sister has been in Dresden for a week Cathrin brought them down to attend as a special surprise :) My surprise was that they came here after brunch whilst the others prepared the service ... so Lea could have a nap and Jen wanted to visit... she has been here a few times, stayed with us at Cathrin’s wedding :) I enjoyed the English chatting and the fun we girls had, and I enjoyed little Lea and Billy, who stayed with me during service :) Now, they are back on their way to Dresden, only Nico is with me and we’re going to have a game night :)
1st extra: Walking with great-grandpa
2nd extra: Waiting for mum
3rd extra: Hurrah mum has come

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.