yellow...

...sundial

in flower format

showing off in our community garden - a feature which was - something that appealed to me - when i had to move in here - after the whole debacle - of the pipe bursting in - my old house forcing me to move - i mean, if you’re forced - into a situation where - you need to move - the good thing is to try - and find at least some new - incentives or draws with - a new location to make it not quite - as traumatic as it could be - so having a community garden area - was one of those different opportunities - you don’t often find with apartment - or condo living to help entice - individuals to move there - for me, it helped

this particular specimen - caught before more storms - moved in and in a brief moment - while i was feeling half human - made me think of a sundial - it made me grin - contributing to it being...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.