Keeping it in the family....

Back to normal after a busy week.

Cycled down to parkrun and managed a respectable 23:20 which is my fastest time this year. Met my sister and a few local friends which was nice.

Cycled back home via a pitstop at the gym for a weights session whilst L was at French class.

MrsT out with friend D in Edinburgh so we dropped her off at the station before heading to a 2 hour session at Innoflate.

It was such good fun but both L and myself have a few burns from the many slides.

After we picked up my mum and went to a local Italian restaurant for dinner then back to hers for coffee and a natter before picked up MrsT from the return journey then L and I went to the Cricket Club for a couple of drinks (me anyway) before calling it a night.

Such a good well deserved daddy daughter day and we had such great fun.

Memories forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.