Lsquare

By Lsquare

Girls Day In....

My dad, my brother, my son-in-law and my brother-in-law were all playing in a golf tournament today, so my sweet sister-in-law thought that some of us girls should take the opportunity to get together.  I made sure to bring my camera with the self-timer and my tripod, so that I could get a shot of all of us together.  Back row, left to right, my younger sister, Lou Ann holding my great-niece, Juliette; my mom, Dorothy and my nephew's wife and mom of Juliette, Vanessa. Front row, left to right is me ,of course; my sister-in-law, Deb; my daughter, Rachel and my sweet friend, Gina, who is like a member of our family.  We talked and laughed, we baked cookies and we ate them all and then we talked a laughed some more and we stayed much cooler than the golfers did, I am sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.