Passion Flower

We left early this morning to go over to Number 2's daughter to fit outside taps for them.  I was kept entertained my youngest granddaughter who is so  cute.  We did colouring walked to the Co-op to get milk and I was talked .into  buying her a magazine (and also one for her sister).  We were staying for lunch and I was chatting to S when she came into the kitchen and started to help with the preparation and peeled the potatoes - or grated as she put it.  I then spent some time with her big sister  so a good day all around.  It had rained heavily before we left and there was some massive puddles to negotiate.    Once home  and after a cup of coffee I went into the garden not expecting to find much but was delighted to see this passion flower had opened and it just had to be my blip 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.