CALLY : Starting out

By Cally

Meet your newborn self

by CALLY

My daughter & son-in-law finally went to get enlargements made of their son's first baby photos. They bought frames and spent some time putting in the photos and setting up a beautiful display. Proud dad introduced my (now 6-months old) grandson to his former self, chatting to him about how dark his hair used to be, and how much he has grown...it really was precious to watch . Jordan studied the photo for a few seconds and smiled. I wonder what he was thinking....

P.S. I got behind with my blips for a while but recently back-blipped a few dates.(Hardly a day goes by that I don't use my camera, but there isn't always the opportunity to download, choose and email a blip.)
If you are interested please look at 19, 24 and 27th December.

I hope everyone had a happy Christmas - I did - and thank you to those who sent Christmas wishes and greetings. May the New Year bring you good things and contentment and many many Blips. x Cally

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.