Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Morning Light I

I spotted this in what we call 'the front room' before 8am and realised there might be a series of those shots as the sunlight moves around the room.

Guests Ann and Jocelyn left this afternoon for Cerberes. It should have been this morning, but the expected access (and set up in advance) to financial sources stopped them from moving on till later and meant they had to make a trip to a bank nearby and then to one in the centre. Both were unfruitful.

Bb and I worked solidly ALL day and well into the evening on our own work things. I've got a a 3-day assessment to do starting from tomorrow - one day assessing the course and then 2 days assessing trainers-in-trainers. I prepared for it all day today. The centre is a relatively new one to the Cambridge CELTA and so they aren't clear with procedures required, meaning a lot more work for the assessor - me!

Fingers crossed for the next 3 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.