Bradders

By Bradders

3/10, needs a door

Another busy day at work but the, main thing today was an appointment with the fly in doctor.

Basically they don't know what it is, but she can say for sure it's not any of the "bad things" (certainly nothing to do with my heart at least) I have another test in cairns in a few days to go to but she doesn't think that will show anything, though it's worth going. So I can continue with my life as normal, and she is confident I'm quite healthy, I am free to run and climb and kayak and I just monitor the symptoms.

It was a huge relief to hear. I went for a short run to test myself in the evening, I developed pain in my chest during the run, but it remained mild and faded 5 minutes after. I'm pretty content to continue as directed.. with a weight off of my chest.

The doctors was only a 5 minutes drive, I stopped off on the way back to check out the old bank, I wouldn't store my money there, but I'm sure those walls contained a lot of gold 100 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.