Tyrannosaurus Rex

KG left the house carrying sticks (golf clubs) today.  I was surprised as he has not played for years and always said he wasn't fond of the game!! but there we are.  I did stupid things like mopping floors and vaccing carpets
Since I have had my new Mac the photos haven't been going across from my phone so spent a lot of time investigating why - and yay the mac and the phone talk to each other now!!
While preparing lunch I needed a red pepper and I always look at the seeds (they can provide a good blip)  and thought this one looked like a dinosaur.  Wanted to put him somewhere with good lighting and momentarily placed him on the keyboard.  The background picture was prehistoric world and thought it would make a good backdrop for my pepper seed TREX.
Mostly a dry morning but showery afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.