Fings wot I see

By dominic

Time off

Took a few days off after a brutal week of 13 hour days. 
Lots to do this week but Fae has been struggling a bit without his old Dad, I'm spending more time away than I ever have working on the house and although he knows where I am and that he can come and visit me I haven't spent much time with him over the last month.
Today we went to the auction house and eyed up some lovely old useless bits of stuff we don't need, then played 'The Gruffalo's coming!' in the glen while mummy went and bought snacks. I fell on my back while carrying Fae down the slippy steps but it was ok and we fed lots of squirrels and crows and played a game where Faelan and I jumped around cawing like crows while Ruby fed us sushi and roasted chicken and strawberries.
Not bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.