Rainbow puddle

Busy morning of meetings - a short team one, followed by a long CRM one.  The upshot of the first is that I don't have to go to our annual conference this year, hooray!  Partly because it's the same time that our new CRM is due to go live, but also because our team is so big now there's not really a need for all of us to go - and I have definitely put my time in over the years.  This'll be the first one I haven't been to in about 14 years.

The CRM meeting this morning was supposed to carry on this afternoon, but it got hijacked by another team, so I went back to my desk instead.  Then had another meeting with my team.  Absolutely knackered (again) by this evening.  This was just a quick phone photo as I headed into the station on the way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.