Pylon Rendezvous

I was on my way home from my after-work-cycling when I spotted movement above my head. Lucky shot to catch the landing on the pylon!
                                                                                                                              


Thank you all for stopping by yesterday to comment, sprinkle stars and leave hearts on my 3825 blip. I just noticed I made it to the first page of the popular images (first time in 9 years, me thinks, lol). But that's not what I'm here for. I'm here to share moments like today's storks with interested people. Thank you for that. And of course to look at your images and the things you like to share. Thank you for that, too!


22:20; 24°C

Backblipped - I tried posting this last night, but my internet provider wouldn't play along...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.