Lanyard

Who isn't a sucker for a new lanyard? Here's mine from last week - it's the European Prison Education Association. 

Today was my first day back "in the office" after a week away so I had plenty of emails to enjoy and I also had some smashing chats with friends around the university. Ems and Martin were the blip-related calls, well not calls related to blip but blipping folk. There were also others and when I popped out for some food - none in as I've been away - I bumped into a lady who works in the surgery and I last saw her in the shop in December but we still had a lovely chat. I've also done a few batches of washing and put together some ideas for a bit of research so I think I'm back in the swing. And if we stand on tippy-toes we can see Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.