Wonderful Wednesday

We got our tanned and happy girl home tonight! She had magnificent holiday in Torreblanca, Spain. Thank you family Korhonen for having her with you! It might take couple days for Emma to get her mind back to ordinary.

This was the first day I felt a bit better! Still quite tired, but not sleepy and was able to sit, not only lie. Bone ache ended already yesterday, that is great. Only my mouth is very sore and it's difficult to eat. The next chemotherapy is on July 4, so plenty of days to feel better before the next ordeal.

I have had one short outdoor activity every day, no matter how bad I have felt. Today hubby took me to Jokila garden to buy summer flowers. Better late than never!


+22°C, sunny, thunderstorm, rain showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.