Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Salt

Back home and I went down to the marina for a few pictures.   The smell of salt water greeted my nose and inhaled deeply with satisfaction!  I guess I missed home more than I thought.    I did like this one for Wide Angle Wednesday and caught another  for Wild Wednesday.   Not sure if this is a hawk or not, but sure someone here on Blip will know!      He had caught a fish and was sitting up there eating away and didn't seem to mind too much that I was taking his picture since I was far enough away.  
     We got home last night just before 1 am and tried to get into bed right away as I had some Hair cuts to do this morning.  I think I will be heading to bed early tonight.  
      Thanks for any hearts or stars - as I haven't checked yet.  Love you guys!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.