Tough Day

Got into work this morning to be told that for the next few weeks until the end of term at least I will not be working with my little boy who I have been working with since September I will be working 1:1 with another child with behavioural problems who staff have been really struggling with as the only other TA available to work with him is a distant relative so of course they don't want any conflict of issues. Not really happy about the situation and as this has been a tough year group to work with today made me feel like giving it all up but then saw this quote on Facebook and it made me think really for the amount of problem children I come across there are twice as many lovely children who also need my support but suffer for the problem children.
SO NO I WILL NOT GIVE UP . I will continue to do my best for all my kids .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.