Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Happy Yoga Day

It's so nice when the sun is shining right?

Me and Yogi had two gorgeous walks in the park this morning, one before my course and one after. The course I'm doing is purely for a well being awareness, we discuss different topics but mainly stress and how to deal with it. We get homework of writing down three things every day you are grateful for and I walk Yogi even more mindfully ever since.
When it comes to food - I've been always aware of what I put in my mouth, ever since I graduated from Gastronomy College back in '95 where I learnt so much about food in depth and how to cook/prepare it. Yes its a kind of fetish :)

This is my lunch, something I eat quite often when at home and time permitting. Its always different veg, whatever my soul fancies ... and as for protein I add either prawns, or marinated tofu or halloumi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.