Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Having a wild thyme

Very quick phone Blip as we are in London and my battery is nearly flat! I might add more details later.

EDIT: It's now 'later'; I only just got the blip to upload before the phone went dead. A bit of a 'culture' day. This morning we visited an exhibition 'Smoke and Mirrors' on Magic, Magicians and Clairvoyants and the tricks they used, at the Wellcome Institute. All very Interesting. After lunch we went to an exhibition of Leonardo da Vinci's drawings at the Queens Gallery at Buckingham Palace, and the intention was to go to a lecture at the British Library this evening all about the making of 'Bohemian Rhapsody'. However, we spent a bit longer eating than we intended so decided to give the lecture a miss (they were free tickets). All in all, a good day.

My phone is now charging.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.