Reikes small life...

By Reike

The dog in the moon boots and vanishing food

Today's topic was "The Moon" and I had neither time nor moon, so I had to get creative ;) 

What a horrible day! 

I was happy first that finally the information folders for our congress next week arrived, as we only have Monday left to pack them in bags together with other stuff, which will take ages as it's 300 of them. Then you should have seen my face when I opened the folders and realized that the content is missing. That had me searching for and printing around 8-10 different files on thick paper, 300 at a time, besides my usual hectic work and customer service. Good that I managed to get a help for Monday to support my colleague in sorting things into the folders and then pack the bags!  

Then a long train ride home. When I changed trains in Zürich I got food. Walking through the train, Djeili's lead in the right hand, food in the left hand. Had to change carriage and in the area in between carriages my food slipped out of my hand, where it plummeted through a hole and landed on the tracks. Nooooo! Can you believe that! 

Now unpacked and repacked my bag, walkies, bed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.