Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Columbine

The day after we arrived home from Arizona I noticed that my Columbine had bloomed!   I took several shots of this through the day and my evening shot was the one I liked the best.   I did this in mono but with a slight color to it.     My offering for Flower Friday!   Thank you so much for the great comments for my shot of the Monkey Puzzle tree.    After my run in with the tips of the tree I developed some welts and thought I would try the seed pods from the fern bushes out front.   I rubbed one in quite well, and after about 15 min all the pain and itch subsided nicely.   I will have to remember that!  It also works if you get into stinging Nettles!         Thanks for the stars to and virtual hearts! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.