Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

Steven suggested I meet up with them for lunch today. I was a bit apprehensive. Went to theirs first and caught them both out on their bikes. Lewis is doing so well with no stabilisers; he scared me a few times going fast. 
Harris was having fun getting pushed around after Lewis. 

We had lunch, which was nice to be able to sit outside. I left them afterwards as I was getting so tired and my body just needed to stop. I came home and slept for 2hrs. Things are definitely going downhill; sleeping is awful, my body aches, I feel so low and the tears aren't far away. 
I also forgot to go to the chemist to get my meds for the week :( 

The time spent with the boys was good, school visit chats from Lewis and crazy non stop Harris entertaining us. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.