Beewriter

By Beewriter

I do believe in unicorns

...and fairies...and dragons...and the Loch Ness Monster ...and.....

I swam in glorious sunshine this morning. I did two large laps and I contemplated a third. I’m thinking of going outside my comfort zone and doing a 5k Swim in a few weeks. It would be five laps of the Quays..eeek. I didn’t see any of the usual girls so I just came straight home afterwards.

Quite a few of the team were going to Peel Park for the Pink Picnic, I was, then I wasn’t, then I was, then I didn’t. I wouldn’t have been good company today. The Coven met and I wasn’t the best company, but it was a nice afternoon.

There must have been a princess party as two unicorns were trotting around The Green this afternoon. I always knew they were real !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.