Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

BIG DAY OUT

We invite two of my old ladies (three if you count the Wife!) out for the day, started of with Coffee at Ripley before heading out East to KILBURN for lunch and a tour around The Mouse Mans workshops, needles to say I couldn't quite meet the prices! Last visit was to over Sutton Bank and into Helmsley, always a lot of motorbikes at a weekend but today it was awash in leathers, beards & tattoos as a Biker Barn Dance had been organised to run for the next two days, with the amount of alcohol being imbibed at four in the afternoon you can bet there are some fisticuffs before midnight!
Added a couple of extras or follow the links if you like, chose the Boar because I was using my Lensbaby Spark and it possibly the first shot I've taken that I'm really happy with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.