Went to town to do a brief sales shop. Phil and I drove in which was a big mistake... the traffic was horrendous.
Popped to TKMaxx, haven't been there in bare. Then went to a few other shops. I only got one pair of trousers in the end. Briefly bumped into K-Rog in H&M which was nice.

I met Rosie after work and I put her through my fussiness with shoes. I didn't find any suitable. We got the train to Brackers with our M&S picnic lunch. We re-watched old videos from uni, answered our Soapbox interview, knitted, had dinner and Friends, then headed back to the station.

Laine picked me up and I went back to hers. Tasha's fam was round so we played scattergories and ate more food. I got competitive and totally won (the scattergories, not the food eating).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.