Painted toenails

Mexican daisy - a weed I know, but they are sweet wee flowers, and I do keep them under control....
....I thought the end of the petals looked like painted toenails.....I used my 50mm with an extension tube to get the soft effect, then a Rainie texture as well.....dadah
I've spent the best part of the afternoon going through folder and folders of images.
I have been asked to provide some images to hang on a bar/cafe that is opening later in July......they really don't know what they want, but the name is called The Barn, so I think it will have a rustic look.  I've just sent (via WeTransfer) over 100 images for them to scroll through.  There are all sorts there, and I hope they will find something that suits their decor.
One thing I noticed is how different my processing has changed over recent years.....and changed for the better in my eyes.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.