Slagelse Town Festival

Helle and I were entertaining at Slagelse Town Festival today. 

The boys and I started with a walk in the woods and then we drove to Slagelse and met with Helle and her dogs. 

We took Biscuit and a couple of Helle's dogs for a walk to have a look at everything and then it was time to get ready for our performance. 

I started with Gollum. I told the audience a little about our dogs and the sport and then I performed Gollum's Les Miserables routine. 

Helle then worked Jazz, whilst I changed my clothes and got Hero ready. He finished our demo by performing his Flintstones routine. All went well - clever dogs!

After our performance, we took Gollum, Jazz and Biscuit with us and went to see some gymnasts perform and a horse show with Irish Cob ponies. 

We had a late lunch at McDonalds before we went home. 

A lovely day with Helle and the dogs.

My main picture is from Hero's performance and the extras are from Gollum's performance and a collage with pictures from our day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.