Dianthus

A very close and muggy day so I'm sure that has slowed down my 'doing' speed today! Planned so much but only managed a few things off the list - so far!

Walked to the local village hall at lunchtime as they were holding a craft fair - fair to say it wasn't the best and I don't think I was in there for more than 5 minutes! And then I made the mistake of clearing out draweres in my desk and was slightly horrified at the number of notebooks and writing pads I found! I may have a slight stationery addiction problem!

Found this little dianthus flowering away in an old teapot and it's one I grew from seed so very happy to see it doing ok! And rare to find a plant that the slugs and snails don't seem to touch as they're over nearly everything in the garden this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.