pandieb

By pandieb

Busy

Not me, the bee.

I've been a bit lazy today as I wasn't feeling great, and I managed to get bitten by something in the park yesterday which I seem to have over reacted to. Approx 5" of swollen pinkness around a nasty bite.

I managed to make my riding lesson and was please to see my friend, the one who had the bad fall, up and about. She's still off work and has to wear a back brace when it gets too painful but she hopes to be back in a few weeks.

Lesson wise we were doing some complicated drills in canter, weaving in and out of each other. I only got it wrong once which was quite impressive.

Otherwise its been a case of avoiding noisy neighbours, a(nother) sunday BBQ with friends one side and a strim, mow, rake lawn offensive on the other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.