Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Color in the Rays

Early this afternoon I walked passed the window and saw the clouds. So I slid the door to the upstairs deck open and stepped out to see if I could capture the scene even though the sun was extremely bright. I couldn't see a thing because of the intense brightness.

I only clicked the camera six times today and this is my favorite.

I've spent most of the late afternoon sorting and filing and paying bills. It's a nasty job, but Mr. Fun isn't about to do it; therefore, I get too.

Mr. Fun did give Mitzi a bath today. She is so low to the ground and so fuzzy, I guess dirt just jumps on her quicker than the others. Actually, Max will probably get a bath tomorrow. It's just a big job to bath all three dogs in one day, so one today, one tomorrow, and then who knows when Chloe's turn will happen, but she doesn't get as dirty as the others. She's not as fuzzy and a bit taller.

Hope you've had a good day.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.