Oil and water

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Very full day. After the morning services I went out for lunch with the choir as we had a quick turn around. Then back for the confirmation service, followed by refreshments. It was a lovely relaxed service.

Too busy to take a blip. I had work to prepare when I got home but my energy level suddenly dropped and I couldn't manage it. Saw a "Simple and effective" photography project in a magazine. Decided to summon up what little energy I had to try. Not a good idea. This is nowhere near as effective as theirs and it wasn't simple to get the oil and water to perform! Because I am tired I got frustrated. Going to bed instead!   

We did have oil and water in the confirmation service so there is sort of a link. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.