Hen Party Goodie Bags

Don't know where the time has gone today got up early put some washing in ( not mine H's from her holidays good old mum) then did my ironing before breakfast, had my breakfast and then made a quiche for mine and M's.lunches tomorrow while that was cooking I put the ironing away then pegged the washing out weather not so good today but still dry, then H.arrived and we went to the church to make the final arrangements for the wedding. Back home cooked lunch after lunch made up the Hen Party gift bags ready for next Sunday then sat and read my book for a while before tea. Had my tea and then finally got round to catching up with some of my homework for my A Year With My Camera which I have fallen behind with due to one thing and another just time to do my blip and then its up the wooden hills to Bedfordshire ready for work tomorrow let see what tomorrow brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.