Days of Joanna

By janwl

Help me?

So my January exams are drawing nearer and really should be revising. But where's my motivation?! I regretfully have no motivation whatsoever to revise, and can barely concentrate longer than 10 minutes without a tea break lasting as long as my revision.

However I can quite obviously notice that when I'm older, I will never look back and miss my revision days. Especially over christmas!!

Meanwhile I have young cousins staying at my house for a few days which creates more envy as I realise they really have nothing to be concerned about in their life - other than what fascinating activity they should do later..

I've done this blip as part of my revision break so perhaps I should go back to revision - if I can motivate myself..

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.