seddon

By seddon

Banana superhero!

This morning I was very sleepy for some reason, even though I slept relatively well last night, after we'd dropped Thomas off at school I had a feed and then a nap (which is my normal routine) but then I was only awake for about an hour and I slept again. Mummy had to wake me up to go to hartbeeps!
At hartbeeps I was very happy and smiley. I enjoyed the parachute and singing and then the fancy dress! All of the mummies dressed us babies as banana hat superheros with varying degrees of success! I quite liked my outfit - silver cape, mask and banana hat and didn't protest at all. I just carried on with tummy time like nothing was different!
After hartbeeps me and Mummy stayed for a drink and a chat with Millie and her mummy again, before going to collect Thomas from school.
After tea we went to kids club, Thomas enjoyed rehearsing for Joseph and the Technicolor dream coat, and I enjoyed cuddles with everyone.
Today is mummy and daddy's 3rd wedding anniversary so they had takeaway for tea whilst I slept in my moses basket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.