ffeo1717

By Max_Blazer

end 25.06.2019 00:30

I again faced betrayal.
it is very sad, but I could not do otherwise. I do not know how to build relationships, but I had a girl of 4 years. she found another guy and I do not agree to live like this
Most of all I am afraid of changes in life, but they help to become better. all day the mood jumps from hysteria to delight, I do not understand myself.
friends called for a walk and this time I decided to leave the comfort zone. and I liked it
depressed emotional state helped to easily survive the society, I almost did not communicate, but was in a circle of good people. I did not spend time for so long
we climbed the unfinished building and enjoyed the view of the city. I did not expect to receive such support from friends, I do not understand why they are so good to me. it was a very good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.