Who doesn't like being in photos......!

Someone is hiding here! We appear to be one less in number than were really here...if that makes any sense! She is hiding and made sure she wasn't in any of the photos taken. Even I was made to let someone else take this photo....

Oh, and Kathy is missing too which was a real shame because she would have loved it,  but I did heard later this afternoon that she came home from hospital yesterday. Great news. I was asking her daughter about visiting tomorrow and she told me. Good job I asked! 

This is the wonderful group of ladies I now join each Tuesday afternoon.  Today was the summer outing and they had chosen to return to Coombe Gardens Coach House cafe. We were served tea and delicious cakes, and I'm sure drowned out the conversation of anyone sitting anywhere near us! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.