Hewenden Viaduct again!

Have you noticed how sometimes your daily blip turns into a mini adventure? The rain continues to pour down and it's increasingly difficult to find motivation to do anything other than slob out on the settee, watch awful afternoon television and fight over who doesn't do the sky on the Christmas jigsaw. I decided to put on the thermal underwear and cagoule, pack a towel for my camera and take a sloshy walk to the viaduct to blip it from every conceivable angle. When I packed everything away and set off back home I realised I was at the top end of Jen and Pete's village, so I called in for toasted panettone and a cuppa!

Three years of blipping and I've had hundreds of mini adventures, improved my understanding of my camera, made some great blippals (thankyou for last night's blipmeet everyone - good to see you again!) and have a great record of the minutiae of Wendy's World.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.