Student Antics

By JoeTurner

Invert.

Tonight is the first of many Christmas/New Year Parties, round at Phantassie with close family and friends. Its an annual tradition and it's always a blast, so I can't wait!

Since Rox was working today and the weather is bitter outside I decided to have another session in my mini 'Studio' with all my new kit. Oh, it's so much fun.

The new 50mm Prime is just fantastic, so unbelievably sharp and the Autofocus is outstandingly quick, a necessity with this kind of photography I found. My new radio triggers for my flash unit arrived yesterday so I was using off camera flash, which made me feel all excited and professional...

If you get the chance I highly recommend giving this a go, it's awesome fun and the rewards are fantastic! :)

Please have a look at some more from today Here.

And some other studio work from the other day...

Now, to party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.