Glastonbury!

It was all a last minute dash in the end and I did not get my hoped for photo of F leaving for Glastonbury. She didn't have far to struggle with her load as the bus for Bath is almost across the road. She is probably there by now. Tent up, unpacked and drinking Cider.

I had an early start with a visit to the dentist. My jaw bone is still reabsorbing a molar. The tooth will have to go eventually which is hugely annoying because there is nothing wrong with it! I just hope the bone doesn't go for other molars too!

Next was a training session for Chama. That was painful. Another session is on Monday.

We are now going to pick up M-in-L and take her somewhere nice on this glorious afternoon! (I hope to steer Clive into agreeing to a Garden Centre)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.