Wide Wednesday - Transport

I set off on my walk this morning without a care in the world. Only reached about halfway around the perimeter of the local shopping centre when out of the blue (it seemed to me) it started to pour with rain!

I had to run to the nearest entrance to the centre and duck in there to get out of the crazy rain! It was very early and nothing was open except for a coffee shop and as i walked through I came across every child’s idea of the perfect transport! :o)

Its such a cute little car and it was having its own fun while sitting there madly flashing its lights, intermittently beeping its horn and occasionally saying ‘Hop in”!! I really wanted to hop in myself! ;o)

Not a hugely wide shot but I think it will suffice!

Thanks to Freyjad for hosting WW ;o)

Other things got in the way of Blipping tonight and now I must away to the bed, catch up tomorrow night, nighty night Blippers ;o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.