Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Indoor feathery play!

We were invaded this morning by my eldest son, daughter-in-law & two granddaughters! I had only just about managed to get my eyes open! It was lovely as we hadn't seen them for about 6 months. They stopped for a few hours then headed back home as they had a long journey.

After they left I had just picked up the camera to go out to look for a blip ..... when the heavens opened!!! Bad timing!!! So an indoor blip was called for.

I decided to have a play with my new toy so found this feather I had saved for a wet day & set to work! This is the result ..... not quite as successful as this effort but not too bad! Hope you like it :-)

I have backblipped yesterday Introducing Morris! .... hope you will have a look :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.