hello again

By admirer

ABSTRACT

An abstract which i found  at a window of the train from Münster to Altenbeken, from the outside, someone had painted several windows in vivid colours. The theme of the Abstract Thursday Challenge is waves, and
I can see some in the way the strokes are made.
We started in the morning, and learned that there had been an accident on the traject from Apeldoorn to Deventer, always such a sad thing to happen. An earlier IC train to Berlin had been cancelled, and the result was that our train was crowded. And did not gain speed at all.
This we missed our first connection, but found another train of course and reached only hour later our destination.
So lovely to be home again. The weather wonderful. I can see that my summer flowers are not in their best condition. I started to give them water as soon as we were home. Tomorrow I will have a better look at them.
Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.