Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Whatever

So. I didn't post this on the day. Maybe no real reason why not, but I wanted to be a bit further along the process - and to have told the clinicians on my teams first, just in case one of them looked at my Blipfoto journal or something.

Anyway, as the card says "I can be whatever". In this case, "whatever" is a private practitioner. I'm in the process of setting up private practice, as I can no longer stomach the idiocy of our service - which idiocy consists in the Executive, and its bizarre ideology and aggravating ignoring of all the consultant psychiatrists (except for those it has persecuted).

But, without going in to any more of that ...

This is part of one of the forms I filled out after speaking to the medical director about dropping down to four days a week in our service (an initial step).

Whatevr; Flickr.

Joker: some marvel Comics deck I picked up in a bookshop.

Sigma 30 mm f1.4 EX DC
Pentax K-30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.