A LITTLE FISHING!!

Left when it was very cool this morning, and it was so lovely after the heat yesterday, today is hot but there is a very strong wind, so it feels much better. Came across this heron who was watching something tasty in the water, although I hung about I did not see it catch anything.
Sorry I did not get to reply to all the lovely comments, but I worked in the garden until 9pm last night, and was really tired. It may be the same tonight as I am going to a friends birthday celebration, however I will do my best.
Thank you all so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts, I really appreciate your kindness.
My extra was just a little patch of poppies (my favourite flowers) at Lidls this morning. Hope you like the heron.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.