Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

The day started with an emergency appt at the dentist. I could put up with my toothache for no longer. What a struggle it was to get there. Into the chair and I started to panic, couldn't breathe. I eventually got back into the chair, in tears. Turns out a tooth needs root canal treatment. She scraped the decay away, pumped my gum with antibiotics and replaced the filling. One hour later I left. 
Came home and slept for 3 hours. 

In the afternoon I thought I'd take a walk to Starbank Park. Got there, and my body just stopped. I literally couldn't move for what seemed like ages. I had the need to sit down. I sat on a bench took a photo of a daisy and walked home. I was out 30 mins. 
Home to sleep again for just under 2hrs. 
Still feeling low.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.