Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 29: Hot

I was going to use this as todays photo challenge image as I actually prefer it as a shot. I ended up chosing the one above just because it took longer to capture. Didn't want to waste the efforts. Goes to show though, sometimes its the simplest of shots that are the most effective.

Trying to get back to a sense of normality here today. We've found homes for some of the toys, I've had 3 square meals, and I did 10 minutes exercise. The toes are still poorly and I think it will take a while before I can train on them properly again. 10 minutes is better than none right? And it gets my day off to a better start regardless of how long I've spent doing them. Toes have been tender as a result all day though.

We've spent some time using the kids new learning books, and M wrote her sorry letter to her grandad about her mistreatment of the present he gave her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.