twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

And so to the finish line.
School drop done and I returned home to tidy up all the loose ends and clear all the sludge from my in box .

And at 1235 I pulled the plug, no more could be done...the out of office went on and I went out to seek sunshine. Which was easy!

To school for the Leavers Assembly. An hour of tear jerking memories from 7 years for Tom and his mates.  A fabulous round up of his time at primary school. 

A cuppa and cake later and we dried the tears and went off to Craigleith. A photo frame and some swimming trunks and home for bacon and mushroom pasta.

Card making and shite TV ...one sleep to go until summer holidays kick off.

Tom and I spray painting a card for his mum in the evening light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.