WALK WITH NATURE

After yesterday’s possibility I headed off to the agency to complete my registration. All sounding positive so far....
Then Mum and I drove to Dulwich Park for a walk with nature. The park is massive and only 3 miles from the city’s busy streets. There were secondary school pupils enjoying the boats...I’m sure it was going to end with someone getting wet!!!
Mum and I shared a pizza lunch...it was very tasty....of course a cake was also required to complete our lunch:)))
Then I collected the baby memorial book that had been so beautifully written in...updated for the special service on Sunday.
In the evening I went to a lovely concert by a music teacher who is sadly still suffering at that School..but she leaves in a few weeks after being treated so badly. She had been there less than a year!!!!
Then I was waiting to collect The Rev from the station after his Greek Island retreat....however as his flight was delayed by 6 hours...he eventually got to bed at 5AM....tomorrow:))

In every walk with nature, ones receives far more than he seeks John Muir

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.