Day of the Tripods

By geo1903

Live Music: The Marionettes

Yeah, I've missed a good few Blip pics of late and its bugging me. My membership is due and its time to decide if 'm going to renew again as well.

I scrolled through all my images a few weeks ago and many are just a singer with a microphone, the others are dogs and hills. Really boring selection eh? Maybe its time just to put ordinary stuff in there too.

Anyway... tonight it was live music night again and this pic is of local (Aberdeen) band The Marionettes who were supporting The Complete Stone Roses at The Lemon Tree.

Tried to make it an interesting pic by including the colourful drumskin. Plenty regular pics of the singer and guitarists so this one is a little different.

Hope you like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.